• 1
1 2 3

FOPE Sub-Committees

Vinod Gupta Meridian Medicare vinod@meriodin.com Chairman, MSME
Anil Sharma Geneka Healthcare geneka_he@rediffmail.com Member
Subhash Malhotra Seagull Pharmaceutical P Ltd smseagull@rediffmail.com Chairman, Pricing / Consumer Affairs
Umesh Sanghi Unicure (India) P Ltd sanghi60@gmail.com Member
J.S.Chauhan Obsurge Biotech Ltd mail@obsurge.com Member
Venkatraman C.V Lupin Limited cvvenkatraman@lupin.com Member
Arjun Juneja Mankind Pharma Ltd arjunjuneja@mankindpharma.com Chairman, Formulation Committee
Sumit Gupta Meridian Medicare Ltd sumit.gupta@meriodin.com Member
Abhinav Arora Synochem Pharmaceuticals Ltd abhinavarora@synokempharma.com Member
Rajesh Madan Medicamen Biotech Ltd rm@medicamen.com Chairman, Publications
Ms. Aparajita Takiar Lark Laboratories Ltd larklab@gmail.com Member
Amin Unicure India Pvt. Ltd. amin@unicureindia.com Member
Akshay Monga Rhydburg Pharmaceuticals Ltd. akshay@rediffmail.com Member
Vinod Kalani Cris Pharma (India) Ltd vinodkalani1@gmail.com Chairman, Regulatory/Technical
Rajeev Kumar Saxena Mankind Pharma Ltd. rajeevsaxena@mankindpharma.com Member, Regulatory/Technical
Umesh Sanghi Unicure India Pvt. Ltd. sanghi60@gmail.com Member
Ms. Aparajita Takiar Lark Laboratories India Ltd larklab@gmail.com Member
R.K. Chugh Psychotropics India Ltd. rkchugh52@gmail.com Member
Jitender Kumar Mankind Pharma Ltd jitendra@mankindpharma.com Chairman, Quality Management
Subba Rao Chimak Healthcare info@chimakhealthcare.com Member
Dr. Rakesh Gupta Oasis Test House Ltd oasusers@gmail.com Member
S.L. Singla MDC Pharmaceuticals Ltd mdc_singla@yahoo.com Chairman, Membership and Constitution
J.S. Sudan Sunvet Pharma P Ltd sunvet_pharma@yahoo.co.in Member
N.S. Bhatia Unimarck Healthcare Ltd. uhl2000@gmail.com Member
Vikas Moga Kim Healthcare P Ltd kimhealthcare@gmail.com Member
J.S. Chauhan Obsurge Biotech Ltd. mail@obsurge.com Chairman, Marketing and Trade
Ajay Agarwal Macleods Pharmaceuticals Ltd. ajay@macleodspharma.com Member
Subhash Malhotra Seagull Pharmaceutical P. Ltd smseagull@rediffmail.com Member
Dr. Chetan Sobti Nitin Life Sciences Ltd cs@nitinpharma.com Chairman, International Trade
Ashutosh Gupta Medicamen Organics Ltd guptaashutosh@medicamen.com Member
Aditya Bhatia Laborate Pharmaceuticals India Ltd. ajaybhatia@laborate.com Member
Harsad Vaid Unimedico Labs harshad@uniagencies.com Chairman, Excise & Taxation
Umesh Sanghi Unicure (India) P Ltd sanghi60@gmail.com Member
Venkatraman C.V Lupin Limited cvvenkatraman@lupin.com Member
R.K. Jain East African India Overseas earindia@hotmail.com Chairman, FASSI
Ashok Goel Tirupati Lifesciences ashok@tirupatigroup.co.in Member
Sumit Gupta Meridian Medicare Ltd. sumit@meriodin.com Member
Home | Office bearers | Sub Committees | Activities | Photo Gallery | Contact us Designed & Developed by symphonyinfotech.co.in